Next Education Webinar

Home for the Holidays

December 16 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Print out the flyer: color | black and white Presented by Vanessa Evans December 16, 2021 2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm MT, 11:00 am PT During this webinar, you will learn about: Home Dialysis Treatment Options Patient Guests, Dawn Edwards (HHD) and Latasha Thomas (PD) Common Myths Potential Benefits for HHD and PD Patient Resources Sign up for call details: https://www.dpcedcenter.org/news-events/education-webinars/signup/ Join Online: dialysispatients.adobeconnect.com/webinar/ Call: 877-399-5186 Enter Meeting Code: 433 459 5474 Vanessa Evans has been on dialysis for over 23 years. She is the Senior Manager of Advocacy and Communities for Fresenius Medical Care. A passionate advocate [...]

Sign Up for Upcoming Webinars

Past Education Webinars

Medigap – Is It For Me?

November 30 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Building Your Resilience

October 21 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Update on the COVID-19 Vaccines

September 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Getting a Good Night’s Sleep

August 19 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Illness, Isolation, Dog Poop, and…Joy?

May 27 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Coping During the Holidays in the Pandemic

December 17, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Looking Out for the Caregiver

November 19, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Manejando Mi Glucosa En Sangre Cuando Tengo Enfermedad Renal

September 24, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Dialysis Access: What Every Patient Should Know

August 27, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Is a Transplant Right for Me?

July 30, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Bone Mineral Disorder: Calcium, Vitamin D and Phosphorus

June 25, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

What the COVID-19 Means for Kidney Patients

March 13, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Having Your Donor Find YOU!

February 27, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

There’s a Grant for That!

January 30, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Treatments and Modality Options for Kidney Disease

November 21, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Webinar Archive

Learn More About News & Events

News

Education Webinars

Kidney Citizen