Loading...

The Center is dedicated to improving kidney patients’ quality of life and reducing the occurrence of ESRD through education and by developing awareness of dialysis and kidney disease issues, improving the partnership between patients and caregivers, and developing favorable public policy solutions.

Resilience and Self-Care During Stressful Times

January 27 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Print out the flyer: color | black and white Presented by Maureen O’Reilly-Landry, Ph.D. January 27, 2022 2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm MT, 11:00 am PT During this webinar, you will learn: How stress affects our emotions, bodies, and relationships Ways to Increase resilience and self-care Benefits for patients, families, [...]

The Kidney Citizen Issue 14

Better Late than Never: Genetic Diagnosis After Major Medical Events, Chronic Kidney Disease and Hyperkalemia, DPC's New Report Card on Medigap Coverage, and more!

More News and Events

Join Our Email List!

 

Learn More

What Is Kidney Disease?

Treatment

Staying Healthy

Quality of Life

Resources

News & Events