Loading Events

The DPC Education Center is excited to go Live on Instagram with Fanny Sung Whelan, MS, RDN, LDN, to talk about what you’re eating as a kidney patient and answer questions about the renal diet.

Follow @patientcitizens on Instagram to be notified at the start of our live sessions!

Wednesday, June 26th @ 12:30pm ET, 11:30am CT, 10:30am MT, 9:30am PT

Fanny Sung Whelan, MS, RDN, LDN is a registered dietitian who has worked with people with all stages of kidney disease since 2011, from pre-dialysis to dialysis to transplant. Her specialty is with kidney patients who are receiving home therapies. She is also the Resident RD for Camp Okawehna, which is a week-long summer camp experience for children living with kidney disease. She enjoys hiking, gardening, tending to her many houseplants, and cooking in her spare time.

Share Your New Knowledge!