Loading Events

The DPC Education Center is excited to go Live on Facebook with Stacy Ogbeide, PsyD, ABPP, CSOWM is a Board-Certified Clinical Health Psychologist and a member of our Advisory Council. Join us to discuss behavioral health and issues that can affect kidney patients, and learn about resources that are available to help!

Follow Dialysis Patient Citizens on Facebook to be notified at the start of our live session!

Monday, April 22nd @ 1:00pm ET, 12:00pm CT, 11:00am MT, 10:00am PT

RSVP for a reminder the day of the event: https://www.dpcedcenter.org/news-events/events/signup/

Stacy Ogbeide, PsyD, ABPP, CSOWM is a Board-Certified Clinical Health Psychologist and a Board-Certified Specialist in Obesity and Weight Management. She is the Director of Behavioral Health Education in the Family Medicine Residency and an Associate Professor with the Department of Family & Community Medicine at UT Health San Antonio. She also has a cross appointment in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and serves as the Primary Care Track Coordinator for the Clinical Psychology Internship Program.

Share Your New Knowledge!